Admire the most beautiful places of Budrio and add them to your basket. YAMGU will create your trip considering distances, opening hours and weather.
Established in 1968 and opened in 1982, with diachronic policy materials from the bronze age and Iron ages and Roman finds from archaeological excavations and surface surveys, conducted since the seventies of the twentieth century in the area of the lower Valley of the Idice and the boroughs of Mitcham and Wallington. The archaeological documentation and its educational system are integrated by a multimedia tool that allows the audience to follow the genesis of the territory and the development of settlements, displayed on a model that illustrates the topographical distribution of settlements
The Museum, housed in two separate locations, documents the history of animation Theater through exposure of the prestigious collection of puppets and marionettes of Vittorio and Rita Zanella Pasqualini, of company "Theater of I.e.". The collection consists of thousands of pieces from the marionettistiche families, burattinaie and pupare all over Italy. It is housed within the so-called Casina of the fifteenth century, the historical building of the Center, whose preparation for nuclei from which accompanies the visitor to discover the world of puppetry thanks to rich exhibition of puppets, ma
The Ocarina and Museum of musical instruments in a collection of Terracotta models, photographic documentation and other material concerning the ocarina, plus a collection of globular flutes and small terracotta instruments from various countries around the world. The terracotta di Budrio ocarina is a wind musical instrument whose origin dates back to the middle of the last century. The Museum, opened in December 1994, it is proposed as a place for collecting and preserving these tools and documentation varies about their history. These locally sourced materials with different types of terraco
The first configuration of the civic collection of paintings, drawings and engravings of Budrio dates back to 1821, when Domenico Inzaghi gives its rich heritage of art to ancient agrarian institution Partecipanza, of medieval origin, which was assigned in 1839 after the death of the widow of the collector. In 1931, with the dissolution of the agrarian Society, all the goods passed to the municipality, which established that same year the gallery in Palazzo Boriani, already home of Partecipanza, acquired in the early 1800s by The Walnut that had restore and paint. The paintings are attributed
Secondo il cronista Domenico Maria Baldassarri, padre servita, che tra il 1663 e il 1690 redasse le Memorie antiche di Budrio, la gioventù budriese era quasi tutta, per un'innata inclinazione, dedita al recitar nei teatri. Dovette perciò essere questo il motivo principale che spinse due privati cittadini, nella seconda metà del Seicento, ad erigere un teatro nelle loro rispettive abitazioni. Uno era il Teatro da Commedie per la gioventù, fatto costruire da Giambatista Fracassati (dotto religioso morto nel 1690), di cui assai presto si perdono le tracce. L'altro teatro, fatto costruire da Pao